I am wondering if I am still able to use this plugin.
If I buy the pro version can I export users from a backup of an old site and ensure that those customers are added as users to a new site which has been running live for a week. Will their details be linked to their old wooCommerce orders?
Since the new site has been live for a week so there are also new orders and new customers. These I assume would not be affected?